How can I convince my wife to have anal sex?

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by BA95TA, Jan 22, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BA95TA

BA95TA New Member

Newbie here, and am confused with my wife :uhh: . We've had anal sex like once, or twice before when we were dating like 6 years ago, but that was it, never again. I know I wasnt as easy on the ass :lol the first time we did it, because that was my first time having anal sex and I was a little excited I guess, and she always say's Im very big, so do you think I just hurt her to much? I've asked her about having anal since then, but you'd think I just asked her if I could sleep with another woman with the reaction I got. So Im just totally confused and having been with the same partner for over 6 years now, I feel we need to experiment in the bed and thats just something Id like to experience again. What do I do????
  2. frodo

frodo New Member

get her pissed and rag the arse off her!!!!!!

3. Logger

Logger Gold Member

Dear BA 95 TA,

I have realized that one risks of anal sex is fecal material from the anus of your partner, coming in contact with the hole in the end of your penis. Contact of fecal material with your penis hole can cause a urinary tract infection. Urinary tract infections can orinarily be cured with anti-biotics. Sometimes stronger antibiotics have to be used, when safer, but less effective antibiotics fail to cure the infection. There are several threads about problems with anti biotics for urinary tract infections on this board.