His balls "don't know how to play" ??

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by Benni, Sep 20, 2012.

1. Benni

Benni Member

I've been having a long distance relationship with a great guy for 3 months. We have not met but will in April. We have a lot of cybersex each week -- new to me but loving it!!

During a cybersex conversation, I was "fondling his balls" -- when we were finished, he said 'don't worry about paying attention to my balls, they don't know how to play.' I asked him to explain and he said he gets no satisfaction from having his balls handled or sucked.

Any other guys like that? I've never heard of this before.

2. GirlNextDoor

GirlNextDoor New Member

Yeah my boyfriend is kinda like this.He says it feels nice when I massage his balls,but that it just doesn't feel sexual at all.
    My other boyfriends really liked it,so this is my first time with someone who hasn't.

3. AGFUNK

Gold Member

I've had a few guys that didn't like their balls touched at all. They were really sensitive and said that it didn't feel good at all.

4. Lover4You

Lover4You New Member

Husband is that way. Bit sad cuz i like playing w them. Sigh.

5. lbushwalker

Gold Member

Well I looove my balls played with.
    Everything is good bar squeezing them.
    Licking or sucking is best but gentle finger or nail play works well :D

6. Andrea

Andrea New Member

I really have always loved my balls being licked and taken completely in the mouth. In fact, it drives me crazy. I love to be tongued in that area just beneath the balls and above my anus too. Oh and of course my anus as well hahaha :)

7. will2of3

will2of3 New Member

I like the fondeling but not the sucking. Hurts to much when they get sucked on.

8. Cappy_Dick

Gold Member