Hi there, I'm awesome!

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by Stefanie, Jan 21, 2011.

1. Stefanie

Stefanie New Member

. . . seriously, how do you make an introduction thread title that hasn't been used by 50 other people in the last few days? Probably should have just gone with "Hi, I'm new," but at least this title made me laugh. :rofl

I'm not very good at introducing myself, so I'm posting the same thing here that I wrote for my profile. . .

I love talking about sex and relationships - it's part of my job as a Passion Party consultant. Helping women develop and enhance their sense of sexual self-confidence is my passion!

I'm also a forum junkie, I probably belong to a couple dozen and regularly post on 5 or 6. I love dogs and cats - I have one dog and two cats at home, and I was linked here by a friend on one of my dog forums. I love photography, especially of pets and automobiles. I'm in college and working towards an associates degree right now, am a total diesel geek and love the 6-8 hours I spend in the shop every week. I have an 05 Volkswagen TDI that is what got me into cars in the first place.

Note: My sexual orientation on here is misleading - I do NOT identify as bi-sexual, but as pansexual. I'm honestly surprised there weren't more options. I'm (surprisingly) happy in a committed relationship and not looking for anything but friendship. I'm not really the type that seeks out relationships, but I fell into one without really noticing it.

2. FlirtyChick

Gold Member

Well, hello and welcome!

3. Hot Wheels

Gold Member

It would seem that you'll fit right in here Stefanie...:D

Welcome to SF,......:welcome

4. Texas_Red

Gold Member

I totally understand the logic behind your topic title. Also, this would make the second time in a short period I've heard the term "pansexual." Might be good topic fodder... :)

Welcome to SF.

5. luvbug

Gold Member

Welcome to SF!

6. GreyGoose

Gold Member