[Couple] Hi! I'm Nina. I'm new to this so be gentle please... as I get more comfy, I'll loosen up :)

Discussion in 'Adult Photos and Videos' started by Nina Tiza, Jul 15, 2014.

1. Nina Tiza

Gold Member

2. Joys

Verified Gold Member

WOW Nina, let me be first to welcome you... Hope you like it here and loosen up much more.

Nina Tiza likes this.
  3. Joys

Verified Gold Member

Please post lots more of you but please also join in the discussions. I'm sure you'll like

HotForHoney and Nina Tiza like this.
  4. Cappy_Dick

Gold Member

welcome to SF.

xx

Nina Tiza likes this.
  5. Nina Tiza

Gold Member

Thank you! Everyone is so nice. I am, believe it or not, shy. No one can believe it. I used to be much more flirty and outgoing when I was younger. Then as I got older, I felt like I should settle down, turn my hair gray, and knit while in a rocking chair. Then it hit me on my last birthday. I'm going to hold on to my sexuality for as long as I possibly can. So I did a complete make over physically and mentally as well. I refused to believe that just because I was older, didn't mean I couldn't still be sexy and play out my fantasies. This is the only life I have on this earth. So I'm going to live it and have no regrets when I go :) My husband completely loves my new look and attitude. I feel like my young self again :)

Doitagain and HotForHoney like this.
  6. Joys

Verified Gold Member

That's great to hear Nina.. No such beautiful lady should be refined from her sexuality. Love your attitude and glad that your husband loves it too

Nina Tiza likes this.
  7. Nina Tiza

Gold Member