Help with male multiple Orgasms

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by tvguy, Dec 5, 2007.

1. tvguy

tvguy New Member

Hey everyone,

I have been trying to become multi orgasmic. Oh by the way I am a guy. I have been working at this for about 2 months. I originally started this to try to counter act PE issues:nerv that I was having. I have had some success with it. I am glad to say.:D Not that my wife ever complained but I wanted to do it for my own confidence. I am sure you can understand.

What I need help with is this. Is there any one out there that has some experience with male multiple orgasms. Or maybe I should say non-ejaculatory orgasm. I have achieved this on a few occasions. It has been a cool undertaking. But I have not been able to achieve multiple orgasm as many times as I like. I seem to get to a non-ejaculatory point of no return. Meaning that I have the non-EJ orgasm and then I am loosing my erection. Everything that I have read says that I should be able to continue with stimulation and rise to another orgasm. That is the problem I am having. I can get to the point where I feel like I am right on the edge but then I seem to crest over some point and can't seem to get there again.

If there is any one out there that could help I would appreciate it. I have been searching for forums that focus on this subject but have found none.

2. heelfetish

Gold Member

I've been able to have repetitive ejaculatory orgasms through masturbation only (Although rare), but not through sex as of yet (She can't keep going long enough to bring on my 2nd orgasm). I really don't have any sound advice, but if you've done it before, I'd say you're on the right track. :)

3. Joe

Joe
    Gold Member