Hello

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by lostlady115, May 5, 2006.

1. lostlady115

lostlady115 New Member

Hi folks. A new member here. To be honest, I felt quite comforted by the posting of "Rose" who said she was "way to shy for this", and I suddenly felt better. But what was even more encouraging was the soft tones and kindness in the responses she got. Like her, I am new to this. I'm here to chat, learn and explore. It would seem that I am in good company. I'm married, and looking for ways to better (not that it's bad) my sex life with my hubby. He's quite open to things, and I thought it was about time I get off my duff and join the ranks of the 'risky'!! Hope ya'll will help!! Look forward to hearing from you soon. -Thanks!

2. Ryan

Ryan Gold Member

Welcome to :sf! We have a lot of good information, start doing some searches and view our articles. Don't be afraid to contribute to a post or make your own thread. :)

3. Rose

Rose Resident Sexy Grandma
    Gold Member

Welcome to SexualForums, 'Lostlady115' !

You are right. This place is so easy to learn from.
    No questions are stupid. No responses are "wrong".
    It's unlike any forum I've been a part of, for sure.

and to think we discuss the most intimate of subjects - S.E.X.!! :whoa

You will, indeed learn many things here, and learn how to get past 'inhibitions' and pleasure your husband like never before.

You will also learn how to let him know things that have been locked up, deep inside you. It's quite a liberating message board.

Again, welcome, and jump right in. we're harmless. ;)

4. etexboy38

etexboy38 New Member