Hello, I'm a virgin

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by HotNChubby, Oct 17, 2010.

1. HotNChubby

HotNChubby New Member

I'm a virgin, but I don't want to be one anymore.

I want to lose my virginity, but I'm afraid to. I don't want to have sex with some stranger and end up regretting it, but I'm also single, so it's not like I can ask a boyfriend or anything.

I'm not very good at being seductive when people are actually in front of me, because I feel stupid when I try and people think I'm very innocent, even though I'm really not.

I feel like I'm going crazy because I want sex so badly, but I'm still afraid.

Any advice for a confused virgin?

2. jakey1610

jakey1610 New Member

Hey im in the same situation :) If you like it would be cool to chat over MSN or sumin then if we got on well could have cam sex, i know its not quite the same but atleast its a milestone!

Private message me if you do or if you dont want to :) ill be waiting xxx

3. HotNChubby

HotNChubby New Member

I have had cam sex (and phone sex), actually.

I'd just like to actually have sex.

4. Ready2Please

Gold Member

I didn't have sex until I was 19 years old but I was hanging out with Sailors and Marines around that time. I think I had sex for the first time with a former boyfriend of mine. I was shy also but for some odd reason we hit it off and end up making out and having sex.

I wish I had waited for the right person but years later. I found out that my ex was killed in a helicopter crash. So in the end I was glad that I experienced it with someone even if he is deceased. :(

Don't do it with any stranger. Make sure you do it with someone who atleast cares for you. If you do it too soon or do it with someone who doesn't care about you. You may regret it. I know I did several years later but when I found about his death I was relieved. Not sure why just was.

So think long and hard about this before you jump into something you aren't ready for or not wanting to rush it.

R2P