Happy Halloween

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by ninja08hippie, Oct 27, 2010.

1. ninja08hippie

ninja08hippie Official SF Hugger
    Gold Member

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ANHquRuNHDs

What are you gonna be? I'm being a dog because I'm going to the bar and have so many pickup lines about doggy style and being a lost dog and needing someone to take me home.

2. SWGirl

SWGirl New Member

We've already been to a costume party this October. I was a sexy cop just like Steve. :) He went as the Italian Stallion.

This weekend, I may have to do-over the cop costume. I've been searching for a golden Leia bikini, but can't find one that doesn't look like knock-off plastic crap. Steve's going out as a Boondock Saint which will be so fun.

He had to work last Halloween because of all the drunk trouble-makers, so we're making this one worth it.

We also went to a costume party in late May of this year. I went at Underworld Lara Croft and Steve went as The Punisher Frank Castle. We were a pretty big hit.:)

#2 SWGirl, Oct 27, 2010
    Last edited: Oct 27, 2010
  3. SWGirl

SWGirl New Member

Just made an executive decision:). I've got my old thigh holsters from my Lara Croft costume and found this online...
    [​IMG]

Put it with my black silk corset and buckle boots, and I'm going as Selene from Underworld.
    [​IMG]

Maybe Steve will let me borrow his Beretta.:shifty

#3 SWGirl, Oct 27, 2010
    Last edited: Oct 27, 2010
  4. heelfetish

Gold Member

5. Ready2Please

Gold Member

I'm going as a Naughty School Girl.

6. Mittimer

Gold Member

Went as a sexy red riding hood to a recent Halloween party and had my man be the big bad wolf. It was cute.

My birthday/bridal party on Saturday is a costume party and I'm dressing as a goth bride. Complete with short black ball gown with pickup's, black spider web veil and black elbow length gloves. It's going to be cute as hell.

Happy Halloween to everyone!

7. SWGirl

SWGirl New Member