Guys and Panties Follow-up

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by heidikf177, Apr 8, 2008.

1. heidikf177

heidikf177 New Member

I read the post below and posted to it, but I also wanted to post my thoughts up front to get some feedback on my expereince with this. Ive been lurking here a while, but when I saw this I figured that I just had to sign up and comment on this one!

I'm a successful professional woman and my hubby has always shown a fair amount of interest in what I wear to the office each day, particularly what I have on under my skirt suits. One day when I was getting ready for work, he was really showing some more than normal interest in the undies I was wearing. So I figured I would call him on the carpet. I hiked up my skirt, took the panties and pantyhose off, handed them to him and told him to put them on since he was so interested. He was hesitant at first but after some encouragement, he actually tried them. I had him keep them on for a few minutes so he could experience the feel of what it was like to wear my silky panties and sheers. He really enjoyed the feel of the texture and the snug fit and I thought that it was kind of neat for him to be able to experience it. I've been tempted to suggest it to him again. Any thoughts on this? Anyone ever try anything similar?

2. Dreama

Gold Member

Whatever floats your boat. It's really cool that you are supporting your hubby's interest. If my hubby wanted to try mine, I wouldn't mind, as long as he bought his own, if it became a regular thing. Sounds neat!

3. Bluesy

Gold Member

I, too, think it's really cool that you're supporting your husband's interests :) Sure, go ahead and suggest it to him again...he may be feeling a bit shy and awkward about it and need some gentle encouragement. Once he realizes that donning ladies' undergarments is perfectly A-OK with you, that he hasn't been emasculated in your eyes, the two of you might get to really have some fun with it :brow

4. JuicyB