Gifts from my neighbor...part 1

Discussion in 'Erotic Literature' started by AWifesLust, May 4, 2015.

?

Should I write more?

1. My hands are sticky and I can't breathe (yes)!

14 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. I'm completely flaccid and I hate you (no)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. If you feel like it slut (maybe)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. AWifesLust

Gold Member

This is just a little story I've added to, a paragraph at a time for quite a while now. Decided to post it for anyone's enjoyment. I'm by no means a pro writer so I apologize in a advance.
    Please feel free to leave any comments about what you like, what you didn't, whatever. Keep in mind I'm not trying to publish a damn novel so being OVERLY critical is a waste of time.

Gifts from my neighbor
    We've lived in our neighborhood now almost 9 years. It's a nice fairly quite middle class neighborhood. Not in a suburb, but an older established one in the city limits. We got far more house for our money here than we would have in the Burbs, and we made sure we bought in a pocket of the city that goes to the better, suburban school district rather than the cash strapped city schools. This became more of a plus for future resale value as we waited to have children.

Most of our neighbors had always been friendly enough. We all may have not been hanging out every weekend, but we would wave and say hello. Ask about people's kids. Normal small talk. There were young families and some older folks. There was one single owner around. A younger professional man lived in the house whose back yard butted up against ours, slightly caddie corner. He had moved in almost two years prior, buying the house himself when he was 23. I'd heard that he was some sort of young exec although I had no idea what kind of industry. He was handsome enough, and jogged around the neighborhood regularly.