GF wants me to be dirty ???

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by acuriousguyhere, Jul 7, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. acuriousguyhere

acuriousguyhere New Member

OK So I have a problem, I need some advice on foreplay and especially talking dirty to my GF. She always wants me to talk dirty to her and I HAVE NO IDEA whatsoever what to say. I would really like to because it really turns her on but I have no idea.

Can anyone give me some ideas?....on general foreplay and talking dirty.

thanks

2. Miki

Miki Banned

I'm no expert but, maybe talk about how you just want to shove your cock in her ass or her pussy? :uhh: I'm not an expert but I tried....

3. Rose

Rose Resident Sexy Grandma
    Gold Member

Hi, "acuriousguyhere" ! Welcome to :sf !

There is a wealth of information and experience on this message board concerning your question.
    Go to the "Search" button at the top of your page and enter "dirty talk" or "foreplay". Good luck, and happy learning! ;)

4. loveitrough

Gold Member

Talk about what you are doing and what you want done and how good it feels , Its a start, You have any fantisies talk about them during sex, just a thought

5. Miki

Miki Banned

:shifty Loveit's the expert...

6. Littlefair

Littlefair New Member