Foreskin Restoration

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by kinda_hung, Jan 30, 2012.

1. kinda_hung

kinda_hung New Member

So this is my first time on here to start a thread. Please be gentle. LOL. I enjoy reading and commenting on other threads and love reading the great info.. Thanks!

Anyways, I thought I would tell you guys a bit about me. I'm 32 white male. I was circumcised at birth (unfortunately). When I was in my upper teens and started becoming more sexual I noticed a few things. I noticed that when I got an erection, it hurt! So after doing some research, I figured out that when I was circumcised, the dr. had probably taken way too much skin. During an erection my shaft skin was tight as a drum. LOL. I did some more research online and stumbled upon foreskin restoration. I'd never heard of it ever.

Foreskin restoration is not something that happens over night. This takes yrs! You restore by stretching your shaft skin forward over your glans. By keeping constant tension on the skin it will stretch and form new skin cells. Little by little you gain more skin. On average they take 4" of skin off during a circumcision!!!!! OUCH. Not to mention they remove some of the most sensitive skin. Like the Frenulum..

With that said, I've been restoring for exactly one yr! I'm happy to say that it's the best thing I've done for myself and my wife. Sex for the both of us has gotten better. She has had issues with UTI's and I contribute a lot of that from lots of rubbing. With an intact penis there is way less rubbing as the penis glides inside its own skin tube.. I've noticed increased sensitivity and comfort when my skin is pulled over my glans. Right now my skin will roll over my glans when I'm flacid and usually stay. However, when erect I can only pull the skin forward. It will then just go up 3/4 of my head.

If you have any questions or comments please feel free to post or PM me. Thanks :D

Attached Files:

#1 kinda_hung, Jan 30, 2012