For the Ladies, MMF?

Discussion in 'Sexual Fetishes and Fantasies' started by FireGuy, Jul 4, 2007.

1. FireGuy

FireGuy New Member

Mainly want to hear from the ladies, who have had a mmf? What all did you do? How was it introduced, did you want it or did you do it for your man? Were you un-sure about it at first? & finally, would you do it again??

2. SurveySays

SurveySays New Member

All excellent questions that I'd definitely like to know the answer to (my SO and I have been fantasizing about this for a couple of years).

naughty4u likes this.
  3. SexyBlondee

SexyBlondee New Member

I've done it, I did it with one of my female friends and her friend, she invited me to do it.

4. bdd200424

bdd200424 New Member

From my experience a MMF only works when everybody feels comfortable and there's set boundaries. We were all friends and walking back from a party one night. The girl made a passing joke that she always wanted to do 2 guys, and being drunk and horny my friend and I took her up on the offer. I'd say the most awkward part was when the girl grabbed our cocks and slapped them together. No way I saw that coming. I wasn't cool with it and she respected my request. We basically took turns banging her and getting blowjobs. First time I had a blowjob with a condom on, although she didn't seem to mind the taste. She finished both of us off and we returned the favor. It ended up being a one time thing, but it was a great experience. It made me more sexually confident and now I have no inhibitions about performing in front of another guy. Plus the girl was a freak. My only advice is to think about the ramifications it might have in the future. Things didn't get awkward between the 3 of us, but we were friends. I imagine it would be a more delicate situation if it involved a couple.

naughty4u likes this.
  5. Brick

Brick New Member

I think there was an snl skit about this...LOL.

6. cbrmale

Gold Member