First Time

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by gibsonsg21, Feb 25, 2007.

1. gibsonsg21

gibsonsg21 New Member

It's my first time experimenting sexually with girls, and I was fingering my girlfriend and could not find her hole and it felt like a brick wall. I am guessing that she is still really tight. and I know this sounds like im an amature but I honestly could care less. If anybody could help me out on what I am to do, please do so.

2. katy

katy New Member

Some girl have resilient hymen which might make it more difficult for fingering and might ''feel'' as a brick wall or so. But those are a minority.

What I'm guessing is more the cause here is, as you predicted, tension. When a women is not aroused or she is scared/worried or doesn't want sex (all that makes her tensed), her vagina walls are touching each other which might feel as if there is no hole. Did she wanted that fingering ? Were she really aroused and relaxed ?

I guess it is just a matter here of her being relaxed and being aroused. So next time, make sure she's relaxed and aroused and wants it if those are aspects that were not present the last time.

And remember there is no rush. Doing plenty of other foreplay such as clit stimulation before can be of big help and help make her aroused more easily which will help for the vaginal play (fingering) after.

3. NaughtyKnickers

Gold Member

First off, welcome to the forum! :)

People here aren't critical of inexperience! Without questions there isn't much to discuss! :)

First off, don't worry if it wasn't easy to find just what you were looking for, you've got to start somewhere. :)

Was she wet when you tried to finger her?
    Usually lubrication makes everything easier, locating her special spot might be easier if she was well lubricated, this way your finger would slide along more easily, and you can feel the contour of her body more readily.

Take your time and enjoy her body.