First time meeting/hanging out with a girl

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by Pride, May 31, 2007.

1. Pride

Pride New Member

Ok i wouldnt really call it a date...but basically there is this girl that lives round me....but i have never met her or anything shes pretty good looking and i have chated a tiny bit with her on myspace and she seems pretty cool....

i did meet her on myspace but i asked her how she would like to meet and hang out wih me. She said she owuld like to which is great. Thing is i dont know what to do?

Like she doesnt really suggest anytihng (usually the guy does) but i live in a pretty boring area and dont know of much since i moved her. i think beach would be nice but there is no good ones that i know of round here.

And im not very good with ideas or comming up with things to do in this situation. A movie could work but i mean u get no time to talk during the movie...to get to know eachother and "make her laugh"

Anyone have a nice simple "cheap" thing i could do im kinda strapped for cash. But i would like to make a good impression sumting that would make her want to hang out again. I am normally shy at the start but ive been known to be very good sumtimes too. Even once hanging out with Twins for the first time (attractive girls) and the first night i hung out with them they told me that "i made them very comfortable and they felt like they knew me for years" (i eventually screwed it up over thinking shit. i tend to od that and get myself introuble)

Thanks for help.

2. Kronnie

Kronnie Banned

two sugestions
    One ask her what she would love to do on your trip out
    second do a google of the area you live in for things to do.

3. Pride

Pride New Member

Well. I tried to but she doesnt really know. I have this problem with girls they iwll never suggest anything. And then nothing happens cuz i dont know of anything.