First time having sex, have a few questions / looking for ideas

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by ewg123, May 5, 2007.

1. ewg123

ewg123 New Member

Hi
    Last night had sex for the first time, my girlfriend IMO isn't BIG, but theres pleanty of coushin-for-tha-pushin' (which IMO is HOT!)
    I've always I dunno.... I've been jerking off for what, 5 or 6 years probably, and I've always enjoyed practicing self control, and I'd say I can do a pretty good job holding back an orgasm, but I figured that like most people, my first time I'd come real quickly.
    Long story short, after 2 hours of going at it (she even spent 15 mins or so with her hands / mouth after the first hour or so), I had come CLOSE to finishing a few times, but never actually came. She certainly had no problem with this, and from what she said afterwards and how she behaved during, I had no problem making her feel REALLY good, but I just thought it was weird that after all that time, I was unable to come. Any thoughts on this? is this totally strange or does it happen more than I think?