Fire fetish, real human torch

Discussion in 'Sexual Fetishes and Fantasies' started by engulfedinflames, Nov 19, 2011.

1. engulfedinflames

engulfedinflames New Member

Hi all, anyone here into or interested in fire and being on fire?

That's my fetish, I love to be on fire and to see others enjoy fire the way I do. I figured i'd ask and see if there are any others interested in such a thing. I've been setting myself on fire for over 20 years now, and every time I light up it's still amazing.

Here's a video if anyone's interested in an example of what I like and do, My back alight - YouTube

So how about it, anyone else here into becoming a human torch, or watching someone do it?

2. hubbywubby

hubbywubby New Member