fingering

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by matt4265, Jun 5, 2007.

1. matt4265

matt4265 New Member

Hi,

i have been with my girlfeidn for 6 months now, she is my first partner, and am her first, so we are new to evrything. i fingered her for the first time, and she said that it hurt and she didnt really enjoy it, i dont know why this is? also whats the best way to stimulate the clitoris?

i am new to all of this, help would be appreciated,

Thx :ugh

2. happyhousewife3

happyhousewife3 New Member

You have to make sure she is wet, if she isnt use ky or some other lube, it will hurt if she isnt wet enough. Also start with one maybe two fingers, and myself I perfer just sliding in and out, dont get to wild and move your fingers all around, for a lack of a better word dont dig around in there, just slid in and out gently. as for clit stimulation be gentle with that also, not all women like direct stimulation on their clit.

3. white_flower

white_flower Member

taking longer for foreplay could do something too, if you enjoy kissing... u might try to kiss longer... lots of skincontact together,,,,and before fingering, try to use your tong at her clit for example. good luck.

4. Pride

Pride New Member

kissing AND fingering at the same time is nice....but i find it hard to multitask like that tho i find i either kind of stop kissing or fingering...lol

5. Slick2

Slick2 New Member

The only thing I can say about this is don't go straight into the fingering, you defo have to kiss and stuff first or even touch her over her trousers there, that way she'll be wet. Because it really does hurt when you're not wet. :)

6. matt4265

matt4265 New Member

thx for the helped, we do start from kissing and i did touch her over her trousers there, but i think she is just not used to anybody touching there, may just take a bit of getting used to :)

7. cherries52

cherries52 New Member

It does take some getting used to.