Fantasies do come true.

Discussion in 'Erotic Literature' started by xeniadraven, Feb 25, 2013.

1. xeniadraven

xeniadraven Active Member

Photos:
    My husband and I have always worked hard for a living and work even harder to keep our relationship strong. We had talked often about our fantasies and made an effort to fulfil each other in anyway we could; but there was one thing I was waiting for and one evening after work it finally happened.

It was Friday evening and I had returned from the office and started to prepare dinner as usual. My feet were tired so I kicked of my heels to take pleasure in the cold stone floor through my stockinged feet.
    At 7pm sharp I heard the front door opened so I reached for a glass to pour my husband a well earned drink.

He approached me from behind and kissed my neck leisurely “Good day at work?” he asked. I nodded and turned to face him to enjoy a long kiss. Suddenly he lifted me and placed me on the counter-top. I couldn’t help but let an excited giggled escape my lips.

“What are you up to?” I said with a smile. He told me to be quiet and held his finger to my lips.
    Slowly he reached up my pencil skirt to unclip my suspender then one by one he slowly eased my stockings down.

Admittedly I felt self-conscious at first but then I remember talking about this scenario with him before, I had been waiting in anticipation for this day and now it was here I tried to cast the worries of the day away and enjoy the ride I was about to take.

Once my legs were exposed he reached up and lifted me back to the floor staring deeply into my eyes. We both knew what was planned and could help but exchange excited smiles.
    Kissing my forehead he took one of my stockings and placed it into my mouth, reaching it behind my head then tied it at the base of my neck. With forceful intent he turned me around and took my hands behind my back, and with my other stocking he bound my wrists.