face f******

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by fstep, Feb 25, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fstep

fstep Banned

basically a hardcore blowjob ... anyway i kinda got into little over a year ago and its really my fav thing now but very few girls seem to be down for it unless its like a whore at a bar or we i've never been able to get any girls i was going out with to do it

so question is whats a good way to initiate it or get a girl to want to do it or a slick way to ask for it ... any suggestions

2. Sexy Scholar

Sexy Scholar New Member

It is called irrumatio-- distinct from fellatio in that the receiver is dominant or doing most of the moving.

I have also been wondering this myself. I have never done this before, and am a bit afraid to ask. I'm really curious what it would be like, so I've wanted to build up to it somehow. The only thing I've done so far to work up to it is ask my partner if she wants to do the same to me by sitting on my face. She has only done this once and really seemed to enjoy it, but has always said no since. I am confused by that and wonder what I can do to make it something we do more often because I found it is my favorite way to give oral, but I digress...

Other ways to build up to irrumatio might be just thrusting a little bit more each time you receive. If your movements draw attention, let your partner know that it feels good, and ask if you can do all the movement. I don't know if this is the best way, but I do think it would be tricky to work it into a conversation. "That restaurant was great. May I face-fuck you?"

What would other people say regarding a good way to build up to irrumatio or asking for it?

3. Kronnie

Kronnie Banned

LMAFAO...I dont think there is any way of asking this sort of thing of any female..

I know im not into this and i wouldnt even dream of trying to bring that sort of thing up with any female i know.......