exhaustion after masturbation

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by nadley, Mar 15, 2010.

1. nadley

nadley New Member

Hi all,

I have a problem. After masturbation, I become very tired for 3 or 4 days and I get a tinteling sensation in my arms and legs. Is this normal? Is there anyone on this forum who has experienced a similar problem?

Thanks in advance!

#1 nadley, Mar 15, 2010
    Last edited: Mar 15, 2010
  2. Dreama

Gold Member

Are you talking after one masturbation session? Short of excessive masturbation, this should not happen-perhaps the tingling in your arms and legs, but not being tired. If this has been an ongoing problem, I might see a doctor were I you.

3. Barbwire

Gold Member

I'm no doctor but, usually tingling in the arms and legs is a sign of circulatory issues. I'm wish Dreama on this one, I think you should ask a doctor about your problem.

4. nadley

nadley New Member

Thanks for your quick reply. Yes, after only one masturbation session, really strange. I think that I have this problem 4 months now. Maybe a doctor is a good idea, but I will be really embarrased when I'll tell him.

5. nadley

nadley New Member

Thanks for your reply. Yes, you could be right. Maybe there is a problem with my hormone levels which affects the blood circulation. How one should ask a doctor this? I really cannot pronounce the word ''masturbation'' to my doctor.

#5 nadley, Mar 15, 2010
    Last edited: Mar 15, 2010
  6. Barbwire

Gold Member

Sometimes you just have to put on your big boy undies and be open with you doc and discuss things. I'm sure he has heard the story before and won't be shocked.

Good luck!

Oh, and welcome to the forums. :)

7. nadley

nadley New Member

Yeah, I guess you are right. Thank you for your warm welcome. :)

8. Barbwire

Gold Member