Ever done inter-racial sex?

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by JuicyB, Nov 25, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JuicyB

JuicyB New Member

How many of you guys have had inter-racial sex? And if so, what race, and how was it? Would you do it again?

2. Babiegurl

Babiegurl New Member

Only everytime me and my Hubby have sex! He's German/Scottish and I'm all Latina! But other then him there are several others that are out of my race that I've slept with

3. JuicyB

JuicyB New Member

Baby girl,

Latina with roots from Mexico? El Salvador? Are you a dark latina or a light one? Generally I like Latins a lot! 1/2 my life in Latin America. As a teenager I'll never forget the first time I unbottoned this Dominican girls shirt to see those nice, brown boobies! Super exciting!

4. Babiegurl

Babiegurl New Member

My background is from Mexico, Spain, Portugal and Native American (plus more) I'm not personally from Mexico, California born and raised. I'm a dark latina in the summer and in the winter I'm a little lighter, well alot lighter since I moved to CO. I love being latin too!

5. Master9804

Gold Member

I have dated a few girls from other races. I actully had a 4 month thing going with a Half Black and Half Greek girl. Now how many are there of that combo. Not too many. But it was really kewl.

6. cbrmale

Gold Member

Every time I have sex, it is interracial given my wife is African. In the past I had sex with many women from many countries and nationalities (including a woman from Chile who initated me into anal sex and showed me female ejaculation for the first time). Lots of Asian women, I've mentioned some but not all.