Evenin

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by OverSinged, Mar 25, 2012.

1. OverSinged

Gold Member

Apparently it's frowned upon to just randomly start posting without an introduction. So here's one with a quick sketch up of what I currently am.

I'm an apathetic introvert who's usually fine with the friends he has, most of which live nowhere near. I've traveled quite abit, my mom keeps marrying welders, so I've seen a good chunk of the middle part of the US. And with all the corn n such grown in Kansas and Nebraska, it got old the second time through. The main reason I even found this place is cause I'm really fucking horny, and due to being an apathetic introvert, I'm not good at fixing that particular issue. Currently at college, but people don't even approach me, last year asked one of the gals in class and she said I was intimidating *shrug*

But yeah, not really sure why I'm here, not like I'm going to miraculously find someone to help me here, but I'm here anyway. If ya have any questions, just ask here or PM me.

2. 12barblues

Gold Member

hello and welcome

3. Hot Wheels

Gold Member

Welcome to SF.....:welcome

4. Dragon_Fire

Gold Member

Welcome. :D

5. Texas_Red

Gold Member

Yeah, we generally like to have the newcomers announce themselves for a quick meet and greet. The bigger frowned upon is generally when people join and post pics and then nothing else for a bit.

If you don't mind my saying, you seem to be a bit down on yourself. Not here to psychoanalyze or anything, but I'm sure discussion on that will come eventually.

Good to have you here, look forward to reading your posts and such.

6. RideNaked2

Gold Member

Welcome to :sf :)

7. OverSinged

Gold Member