Do some girls never come?

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by JuicyB, Nov 11, 2006.

1. JuicyB

JuicyB New Member

Once I dated a girl, scorpio like me, and she told me she didn't know if she had ever had an orgasm in her life! She definelty liked sex. Was in her late 20s. Married and divorced with kids. (Lots of experience in other words) And she told me that she thinks she'd never hit the big "O"! She had had a traumatic childhood, sexually abused by a biker step-dad. But I wonder, are there lots of girls out there like this? And if so, is there a way to break that "no orgasm" barrier?

2. cbrmale

Gold Member

First up, any girl who doesn't know if she's had an orgasm probably hasn't. Someone sexually abused can (most likely) be sexually traumatised, so the 'liked sex' and the no-orgasm may be linked.

Yes it should be possible to break the no orgasm barrier with counselling by a qualified psychologist. As a partly-qualified psychologist, I know psychologists study a fair chunk of sex, and are best qualified to deal with such a situation. It is up to the woman if she wants a woman or a man as a counsellor.

3. yorkiesmurf

yorkiesmurf New Member

There are allot of women who claim that they were sexually abused once they enter therapy. However there is allot of scientific evidence and successful litigation that supports the fact therapy created the memory of the abuse.

Anyhow did not mean to detract, I can speak from experience there are allot of women who do not climax. Trust me they enjoy sex but just cannot reach the big O. The way I find that helps is to spend time of them and allow the to focus on the enjoyment of the pleasure. Let them dictate the pace, the speed, time needed, and what is done. It may mean for a while you have to limit pleasure for yourself along with maybe spending over an hour trying to bring her to it but the benefits are worth it.