Deep throating?

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by sexyJ, Aug 7, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sexyJ

sexyJ New Member

I'm not very good at deep throating and I have a terrible gag reflux. Any ideas on how to help me get over this?

#1 sexyJ, Aug 7, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 7, 2008
  2. Barbwire

Gold Member

I've never done that, but I have deepthroated. :lol

The best way to do it without gagging is, you lie on your back, head over the edge of the bed, and your partner stands on the side of the bed and puts his cock in your mouth.

You have to keep your hands on his hips and guide him in so its not so deep it gags you. After a bit of practice, you should be able to get him all down.

I find that if my clit is being played with, I get really hungry for cock. The closer I get to coming, the more I can swallow.

3. sexyJ

sexyJ New Member

Sorry Im good at F$#king not spelling...lmfao!

4. Barbwire

Gold Member

Oh, I forgot to mention a pitfall to that position. You end up getting tea-bagged quite a bit and it's best if the man has freshly shaven nuts or you get a rash on your chin. :lol

5. bsxy420

Gold Member

i find the best way is for him to lay flat on his back, lay beside him with your feet at his head (like your getting ready to 69) but dont climb on top...he can get good access to your pussy and you can take a little more of him in.

6. Katprr

Katprr New Member

This may help. I didnt write this but I know the person who did. This is just pieces of the article.

MIND OVER MATTER
    If you have made up your mind to learn to Deepthroat, then this will be the perfect way for you to begin. Knowledge is power – and this will most certainly help you to understand the physics of the act of Deepthroating.