Curious

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by I<3wolves, Apr 21, 2007.

1. I<3wolves

I<3wolves New Member

May I first state that i am still a virgin and that this is my first time on a forum like this so please go easy....I masturbate frequently (like any other teenager) but i find myself coming quickly...and was curious as to if intercourse (with all the added stimulation, visual/physical) would make me come any faster.....i dunno maybe i'm self conscience.....if and when i meet that special someone, i want to come when she does

2. Indulgence

Indulgence New Member

Sorry wolves, but yeah you're self concious mind is right.
    There is no way you will perfect the arts of "getting each other", the first time.
    It's going to take some work, it took me nearly 50-60 times of sex but 4 times a day it goes by quick.

But if you're too quick, I say focus on something and do the PC Excercise (Kegals)
    When you are cumming, that muscle you're squeezing to shoot the swimmers out is you're PC Muscle and tightening & loosening that will probably help you're durability.
    As I mentioned in another post prior to these, I said that maybe you can have a 'system' of like when you're about to cum tell her to stop moving her body so you can rest for a second. Then go again, but if that is the case you need to pull out in the middle to rest yourself and focus on her G-Spot or clitoris that will keep her stimulated and the next time you enter, it will add to even more pleasure for her.
    Not to mention she will think you for this deed, also try and go down on her if she lets you.
    Just advice, if you're interested in more information and anything else I can help with PM me.

3. Sexkitten69

Sexkitten69 New Member