Cultural /Racial Sexual differences

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by emilyblush, Aug 28, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. emilyblush

emilyblush New Member

I'm fairly new at my job and this past friday I went out for my first happy hour with a group of men and women from work. Not surprisingly is that after a few drinks the subject of sex came up What did surprise me was how the subject came up.

We were sitting at our tables when a very attractive black female walked by with a white guy. All of the men ,black and white alike were just drooling over this woman .Then one of the white guys said something about even though she was fine looking, you know he's not going to be getting any "head." Then his friend replied " Yeah, but you know the main event is going to be aweome". When myself and another woman asked them how they could tell all of this just by looking at her, they replied" everyone knows that black women do not do oral or anal sex. They just are not as kinky as white women. That's why black guys hook up with them. And everybody knows why white girls hook up with black guys." Then as a form of apology they said that black women are known for being tighter. warmer, and more passionate. The black guys just rolled their eyes and laugh.

Everyone then began talking about the socalled " facts" they have heard regarding sexual diffe rences of people of other "races" and cultures. I am curious what all of you have heard both fact and fiction along with any experiences you may have had regarding this subject .

2. HerHubby

HerHubby The SF Poet Laureate
    Gold Member