Crazy Shit We Did In High School

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Kermit, Mar 9, 2011.

1. Kermit

Gold Member

HS was some crazy times for us so share some of them :D

I once used school computers/printers to print off sections of the Anarchist Cookbook, and got away with it lol. I forget if it was pre or post-Columbine. I graduated before 9/11 so it was like the 9/11 for High Schoolers, the day that changed everything for us in terms of how paranoid the school officials. Ah, before then 4-20 was just weed code and hitler's b-day

2. nurseharley

Gold Member

i only went to high school for two years. the craziest thing i did was.....throw up on myself

3. HardRocker

Gold Member

Do you mean specifically while at school, or just that time of life?

4. Beach

Beach New Member

Easy answer is thats its a miracle I survived that time frame at all... I was pretty bad. lol.

5. Texas_Red

Gold Member

I was so "crazy" I didn't make it to real high school. I got expelled from Jr High and proceeded to get myself entangled in the system before HS started. :p

6. HardRocker

Gold Member

It's horrifying to look back at some of the shit we survived.

7. backcheck64

Gold Member