Cops ever bust your crazy sex experience?

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by EPIndigo, May 1, 2014.

1. EPIndigo

EPIndigo New Member

I am a producer for TV production company working on a new series for the Discovery Network about the wild, crazy, sometimes funny and totally true stories of the sexual misadventures and mishaps that people all across the country have found themselves in. And sometimes these adventures go wrong - you get busted by cops or someone walking in. Our show is a lighthearted, humorous look at these sticky situations, told from the point of view of the people who experienced them. Contact me!

2. Alwayslearningsex

Gold Member

I once met a woman in an area that warrants their patrolling at night (to keep anonimity LOL.
    This was not our first encounter in there that evening so this time because of recent thefts the cops were going around a bit more frequently.
    We drove from our meeting spot, I was all turned on, she wanted to give me a hell of a BJ and I couldn't wait for it.
    Oh, I took my time and took a wrong turn intentionally to enjoy groping her bare breasts under her tops, they were mmmmmm nice to have especially with her nipples being hard.
    So here we are, my pants off on the back seat, she is stroking me, lots of precum dripping and coating my penis - she gives me edging.
    I am all tirned on, hard to burst then she goes down on me. She stops a few more times then finally takes the entire thing in until I explode, she said there was LOTS after. It felt AMAZING!!
    During that time I had her top pulled to play with her boobs some more until she stopped doing me.
    After some extended play on me I beg her to stop so she gets out of the car to have a smoke before I take my turn giving her back what she did for me but lights appear. I hide on the back seat until I hear the radio and her talking, answering questions.