Can men have a multiple climax?

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by calvink, Mar 7, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. calvink

calvink New Member

Hey, I'm a newbie here - and found the posters on this board very enlightening.

I've been looking into male multiple orgasm and edging - - Has anyone here experienced male multiples? Is it just about holding back?

Is there any easy approach to learning Tantric sex?
    :)

2. bighiker2003

bighiker2003 Banned

Google Tantric if you wish, Just don't expect to many Women to like planned
    sex.
    As to the question,
    How can you have multiple orgasms and hold back
    You cant hold it back and have a single orgasm much less a multiple orgasm
    And back to the question, Definitely you can have multiple orgasms
    my record is 17 times in a 24 hour period. But I was 21 years old in the army so in
    perfect health and had not seen my wife for 8 months. And I sure wasn't getting any
    anywhere else.

Hiker:sf

3. maryf48

maryf48 New Member

Oh yes!
    Multiple orgasms in a man are fabulous.
    I have a lover that has multiples.
    hehehehe Poor darling, he came soo many times in one 5 minute stretch that he actually 'blew' one of his testicles ....... I shouldnt laugh .... but it was funny down the track.
    Personally, as a woman, I feel flattered that I can get this man so worked up he cant stop coming. I must be doing something right *giggles*

4. bighiker2003

bighiker2003 Banned

Describe blowing one of His testicles Mary
    That is something I have not heard before.
    And we are never to old or ornery to learn.

Hiker:sf

5. maryf48

maryf48 New Member

Well its like bruising a testicle but from the inside. Very very painful I believe. The pain goes right up into the stomach. Poor darling he was. *chuckles* but it was fun and sooo horny.

6. Howie_t

Howie_t New Member