Can Girls Do Self Cunnilingus?

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by mkm, Mar 28, 2008.

1. mkm

mkm New Member

Guys can give themselves oral and I have not seen anything relating to girls doing it to themselves so I assume its impossible. Be SO HOT if it could be done though. Girls are usually more flexible then guys but are they that flexible? I say it can not be done, but what are your thoughts on this?

Girls: If you could do this would you?
  2. Barbwire

Barbwire Gold Member

Photos:

HELL YEAH! :dgrin

3. Bluesy

Bluesy Gold Member

I'm not too good at multi-tasking during sex (69 always confounds me! It's too distracting! Ugh!!), so I doubt I'd be able to concentrate on the task at hand...er tongue ;)

I...seriously doubt that.
  4. Barbwire

Barbwire Gold Member

Photos:
    I dunno, Blusey, I think women are more limber than men, for the most part. Female gymnasts can do things their male counterparts can't even attempt.

5. Bluesy

Bluesy Gold Member

I'm just going by what I've seen. I've never seen a woman bend herself into a position that a man hasn't also contorted himself into, but male contortionists tend to be pretty lean. Male gymnasts are muscular, so perhaps distribution of muscle mass has something to do with it...? *shrugs*
  6. MaxLong

MaxLong New Member

If my gf could do it, she'd never go to school, work, or otherwise leave bed :)
  7. Scarface

Scarface New Member

8. Halogen

Halogen New Member

I would if I could, I suppose! I'd do a lot of things if I were that limber!
  9. BassDude

BassDude New Member

Speaking of limber...I've always wished that my tongue was love enough to give oral while I was having intercourse. (Is there surgery for this? :phat) But you folks have me thinking here...maybe if I was limber enough to fold in half? Hmmm....lemme go look at the recent thread with the guy blowing himself...maybe it's time to take up yoga or something. :D

BD
  10. ninja08hippie