Blowjob help

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by Dreama, May 13, 2007.

1. Dreama

Gold Member

So, I need a little help with my blowjob technique. I always read advice on SF about BJs, and I've looked up tips online for this. I love giving my fiance BJs, and he says he loves getting them, but I've never successfully gotten him to cum from my oral stimulation. I ask him for advice, and he seems to have nothing to say about it. I've tried a lot of things, including switching between manual and oral stimulation. I'm not sure about what else I can do. I've been working at this for a bit more than two years.It's a bit embarrassing, because you'd think that I would have been able refine my technique in those two years, with all the experience I have....I've no problem with being able to go for long, as I usually give him that last between one hour-1.5 hours. Does anyone know what might be going on? Tips? Suggestions? I'd really appreciate anything that anyone can say about this.

2. Joe

Joe
    Gold Member

It's not "switching between manual and oral stimulation" that you want to do, but both at the same time. Cup the palm of your hand and make it an extension of your mouth. It feels like deep throating only better, imho. You also want to keep it wet and slippery. Keep a drink handy.

Some guys have a difficult time reaching an orgasm from oral. I did, although I was in my late 40s before I ever got the treat. It took my wife a year of trying every day before we finally got there, but after the first time she could get me off anytime if she wanted to. Don't despair, and don't give up.

3. Dreama

Gold Member

Well, I like trying way too much to quit. And, so does he, I think. We're going to get married, and if it takes me every day until I die to get it right, I will...But, I hope it's sooner than later. Thank you for the advice Joe. I'll definitely do that. I think I've tried something like that, but not exactly. I'll definitely do that ASAP