BJ etiquette [Help!]

Discussion in 'Sexual Foreplay and Techniques' started by AlternaGrrl, Jan 7, 2006.

1. AlternaGrrl

AlternaGrrl New Member

*waves hello to everyone* I came [haha] upon this site a week or so ago, and I think that if anyone can help me, you guys can. I was with a guy who I've kinda' been seeing, and we've got a mutual attraction thing, yadda yadda, and I'm pretty new to doing things like giving handjobs and BJs, but I really wanted to please him and do everything right (this was our first time doing anything intense).
    So... I'm on top, doing a handjob, and he pulls me down and whispers to me "I'm going to come..." and all I could think (after "YyyyyEeeeSsss!") was "Okay, so NOW what do I do?!" And the best I could manage was putting my free hand over his head, under the guise of stimulating him further while hopefully minimising the mess... and what I'm wondering is if I should have gone down to finish the job, because he ended up cumming on himself :eek and a little on me and I just felt like a freaking moron. :( Is that a horrible sexual faux pas? :ugh
    And should I go down for the finale in the future? I'm so new to this stuff...:(

2. Rose

Rose Resident Sexy Grandma
    Gold Member

In my opinion, a good hand job does not necessarily mean you have to finish him with a blow job. Perhaps you could have had some sort of a towel handy for clean-up... but a hand-job and the guy getting cum on himself kind of go hand-in-hand (no pun intended).

...and welcome to the sexual forums board! Glad you think some of us have something to offer.

3. pussycat69

Gold Member

I agree with Rose...usually a hand-job(when not planned),winds up a little messy...and that's expected from them.You can always be spontaneous and finish with a bj,but it's not always the expected thing to do....keep a box of tissues next to the bed for a rainy day.

4. Thorn

Gold Member