Being Dominated

Discussion in 'Sexual Fetishes and Fantasies' started by Beckeyboo, Jun 9, 2008.

1. Beckeyboo

Beckeyboo New Member

Hey everyone! Newbie here looking for a little advice. :)

I know it is a very common male fantasy to be dominated by the female. What I want to know is what do you like best about it? What do you like her to do?

The reason I'm asking is because my boyfriend wants to be my "bitch". :p Just need some pointers here.
  2. bucky

bucky New Member

Welcome to :sf. While I don't want to be my wifes "bitch", I do like her ordering me around in bed. There is no greater turn on than to be told to suck someones p*ssy. IMO

3. Beckeyboo

Beckeyboo New Member

Thanks for your replies. You've definitely given me some ideas. :D

I've asked him what he wants me to do and he said "ANYTHING" He wouldn't get specific, I think he's afraid he'll freak me out even though I told him he wouldn't. I know he wants me to use a strap on. I've never used one before but I'm very open to it.
  4. Joe

Joe Gold Member

He probably also wants you to come up with your own demands. He wants YOU to give the orders (or whatever), and that means they must be YOUR orders, not a repeat of what he's told you to say. That's the excitement of it. :brow
  5. Beckeyboo

Beckeyboo New Member

Thanks Joe, that makes sense.
  6. BassDude

BassDude New Member

Dominate him? Hmmm...tie him up face down, put a blindfold on him, do him with a strap-on or some anal toys (be gentle though...go read some of the anal sex threads), then flip him over, make him lick you, sit on his face, and do him doggie style while he's still tied up...the sky's the limit! Tell him he's your sex slave the whole time. ;)

BD
  7. CutiePie25

CutiePie25 New Member