Bdsm

Discussion in 'Sexual Fetishes and Fantasies' started by Tiff576, Sep 10, 2009.

1. Tiff576

Tiff576 New Member

I want to get better knowledge wise at wat i can make my sub do. im a complete beginner and my sub has had like a lifetimes experience and i have no idea wat can be done - she's too shy to tell me straight out wen i try & find out wat she wants doing plus we're in different countires atm so the distance thing makes it a whole lot harder for me to take full control so i just need some sort of idea of wat i can make her do via cam

Im really lost as to where the best place is to post this so any help or if someone could recommend another site where i could find some kind of guide or something if this isnt the right place - any help would be great thanks

2. HardRocker

Gold Member

We have a few members that post here from time to time that could probably help, but I know there are some sites that specialize in that sort of thing more. Search our threads and see what you can find.
    Anyway, welcome to SF. Hope you get some answers.

3. Slowdance

Slowdance Member

I'm a sub myself. A lot of what a sub can do, or will do starts in communication. What are you interested in having her do? Does she have any hard limits? Do you? how about soft limits? What interest do you share? Some conversation along these lines might help her to open up. Let her know that there is no shame in telling you. A sub that feels safe and desired can be quite a treasure. I'll dig you up some resources and talk to my Dom about other tips we could help you with. I have a few books that are fantastic. I'll look them up for you.

4. polarbear79

polarbear79 New Member

stupid question: isn't there supposed to be some training for Doms? can doms start out as a sub? since they have to be in control of the situation, they should first know what they're doing, right?

5. HardRocker

Gold Member