Anyone like smoking herb and having sex

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by Jake_or, Mar 16, 2016.

1. Jake_or

Gold Member

Anyone else think smoking a little marijuana makes sex feel even more amazing?

2. 10_3XL

Verified Gold Member

Definitely agree on this. It makes it feel better and helps me last longer. (Don't know why - just does.)

The only downside being that when I eventually cum it isn't as much of a rise up; it's a bit less satisfying of an orgasm. Probably because I've been riding the "almost there" point for a longer time.

Also: Almost every type of weed I've smoked makes me super horny... don't know if that's unique to me or if it happens to others.

3. CLE32793

Verified Gold Member

Yes!!!

4. woodster

Verified Gold Member

smoking weed goes with many activities very well

5. backcheck64

Gold Member

I don't partake of the Herb.

6. loves2ride

Verified Gold Member

7. Husky42

Husky42 Member

I've been smoking and growing for 16 years. I had to quit recently for a short time as I had a bout of psychosis. This was however caused by BHO/Clear. I worked for a dispensary and was going through a gram of oil, personal consumption every other day plus flower. I think over use and the fact that the concetrate was so high in thc but lacking in the beneficial aspects to the plant when it is smoked and ingested forced me to lose it mentally.

I've been ADD/Bi Polar and ODD my entire life but not on meds, this break put me on meds, so now I'm on adderall and back to smoking a little herb, flower only no concentrates unless traditional ice washed hash. Adderall makes it so i can fuck forever once hard but also makes it difficult at certain moments to stay hard, and it makes the orgasm way more intense, the weed when added into the mix allows me to stay hard and control my erection with the stimulant far better, it allows for just as an explosive reaction if not more.