Any of you ever have "visions"?

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Adramalech, Mar 15, 2007.

1. Adramalech

Adramalech New Member

It's happened to me a few times and it happened to me tonight on the way to the gym. I was getting on the highway and thought to myself, "I don't think i've seen an ambulance or a firetruck roaring down here before..." 5 minutes later, an ambulance comes down the opposite side of the highway lights and sirens going full speed ahead. And it's never me seeing it or thinking I saw it like deja vu, it usually involves me saying "I don't think i've..." and about 5 mins later it usually happens. It's kinda weird. :eek

2. AnonymousOne

Gold Member

Yep, vivid dreams that mirror some future event, freaks me the hell out and reminds me how little we truly know of life.

3. Jayce

Gold Member

Just the other day I randomly thought about this guy I graduated with. For some reason I couldn't get him out of my head. I barely knew him, but he had a unique last name that just stuck to me.

I read in the paper today his sister got busted at an underage drinking party. Maybe that's why the last name stuck in my head??

4. Adramalech

Adramalech New Member

Probably. Was the sister hot? :brow

5. Ryan

Ryan Gold Member

Yeah, and it was pretty big. :ugh

6. Adramalech

Adramalech New Member

Did you blow something up?

7. Jayce

Gold Member

I never met the sister. The dude's last name just kept coming in my head and I was like, why the hell...? Then my mom texts me and says that his sis got arrested. Evidently the name was so unique my mom even remembered it from when I graduated.

8. Adramalech

Adramalech New Member

That's weird. All my mom ever told me about my classmates is that 95% of the females there got knocked up. :lol

And just a FYI, my school had a student body of less than 20. :D

9. cbrmale

Gold Member