Another Threesome Coming Up

Discussion in 'Sexual Fetishes and Fantasies' started by cbrmale, Dec 29, 2010.

1. cbrmale

Gold Member

I'm sorry about the pun, but I'm meeting a couple on Saturday afternoon who are interested in a threesome, she with two men. They are interested in my size, and that I'm a similar age to them. My first M-F-M threesome was a bit strange, but after a while I accepted an invitation and the second was great, probably because I was prepared for what was to come. Now I'm an expert, so it could be even better! Here's to new and exciting adventures in 2011, starting on the first of January.

2. CruelTease

Gold Member

Wow have fun! I'm quite jealous!

3. DarkJewel

DarkJewel New Member

me too...can't wait to hear about it:p

4. wetness1

Gold Member

Film the action ;)

5. cbrmale

Gold Member

Unfortunately he was interested in the threesome but she wasn't. But, I have been corresponding with a couple in Sydney, and we are meeting up later this month to play. This couple were into heterosexual threesomes with a well-hung man with a thick cock, and are looking to replicate what's no longer available. So this is the real deal. She's attractive, he's good-looking, and he's long (a bit longer than me), but nowhere near as thick. There's nothing hotter than a woman being ravished and fondled and groped and fucked by two men at the same time. It's hot, hotter than I can put into words, although some of the ladies here should be able to picture what it would be like.

Beyond my size, our correspondences and phone calls have been good, and there's a dynamic between the three of us which promises well for the future.

I am also seeing a couple this Saturday for something different. He wants to watch her have sex with a well-hung man. This is for my confident, exhibitionist side. I have her pictures, she's very attractive, we have spoken together on the phone and it's all been okay. So, for a new and interesting experience, we'll see how it goes.