Anal problem

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by elixir_royale, Jul 3, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. elixir_royale

elixir_royale New Member

Hey.. I'm a straight guy who recently got into anal masturbation. I bought a dildo that stuck to the floor so I could ride on it, but when I did so for a while I saw blood on the dildo afterwards. My ass didn't hurt but I am worried.

What could it mean?

2. Eros

Eros New Member

The anal and rectal region is a sensitive spot that despite how incredibly good it feels to have things go in it - it was originally designed only to hold stool and then pass the soft stool out. So it doesn't take much to cause minor rectal/anal bleeding. Usually it isn't a big deal. Just go easy at first and use a lot of lube - sometimes even then some blood may be seen.

Cheers.

3. Rose

Rose Resident Sexy Grandma
    Gold Member

I am not a medical expert, but from experience, most of the enjoyable feelings from anal penetration are at or near the entrance. It seems that the further in one is penetrated, the less one feels it. That may be attributed to the fact that there just are not as many nerve sensors further in.
    Its kind of like, you know you have a liver, but for all practical purposes, you don't have a consciousness of the nerve endings, nor do you feel each movement that it makes.
    Thats a good thing, but in the case of anal prenetration, you may actually harm yourself, and not feel it. Pain is a safety net to make sure we KNOW something is wrong. In the absence of pain, the blood should let you know that you may have gone a bit overboard.
    ...but remember, I'm not a medical doctor, but I did sleep at a Holiday Inn Express last night! :lol

4. Logger

Gold Member

Dear Elixir,