Anal Pleasure......how?

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by helyea, Sep 4, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. helyea

helyea New Member

ok, this is knida hard to explain the qu.

If your alone, what are some ways to get anal pleasure?
    well, pleasure yourself?

2. wizard259

wizard259 New Member

Lets try a dildo

I tried my ex's dildo she left, i guess it tickled my prostate and made me cum.It was definately different.Believe me I still like eating and fucking "Pussy" to ever convert.....

3. Mix It Up

Mix It Up New Member

anything haha

I have used my fingers, or a beer bottle, or a little butt plug. Just having somthing in your ass when you cum makes it so much more intense.

4. fantasien

fantasien New Member

I agree , i think i am going to move to a but plug. Dildos are just to rough and hardcore for my taste!

5. Tommys_hot

Tommys_hot New Member

I LOVE anal play.

Anal play for beginners

Disclaimer: I am NOT a doctor and I do NOT play one on TV. This is the way *I* learned how to discover anal play. As usual care needs to be practiced. GO VERY SLOWLY.

First start off with a TRIMMED index finger. You may even want to put on a latex glove first to help make it even smoother. Use KY or the drug store brand of KY and lube the finger well. Place it VERY GENTLY near the anus and lightly circle the hole with the finger. DON'T INSERT YET. Just circle it for a few minutes. After a few minutes without insert, just put the finger over the anus and gently press a bit without entering. Just apply a bit of pressure.
    Do this over and over a few times and after a few minutes SLOWLY begin to insert JUST THE FINGER *TIP* in about a quarter of an inch then take it out. Do this a few times then go a LITTLE further in. Repeat this until you have you whole finger in. DO NOT FORCE IT, IF HE OR SHE OR YOU SAYS STOP, STOP!