anal and vagina

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by jess09, Nov 2, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jess09

jess09 Banned

Is it normal that the wall between my vagina and anus is like really thin ? When I have sex with my boyfriend sometimes it hits the wall there, same thing with anal sex it seems to hit the wall and it's a little uncomfortable.

Any suggestion ? Does it happens with other people ?

(by the way, i do know that it is silly question but i'm new to sex so...)

2. PhoenixRose

PhoenixRose New Member

No question is ever silly especially when you are new to the whole sexual experience. I have never had that happen to me but maybe others have or know more about it. I would suggest you consult your doctor too.

3. schwa'd

schwa'd New Member

i'm wondering if when he hits that wall, if it's with force. sometimes things get a little rowdy in bed. i think that feels really good, but i could see how it could be uncomfortable.

4. melicious

melicious The Old Maid
    Gold Member

So.... it seems you've reached the stars....yes? He's broken through and you're a sexual being. Yes...the wall is thin. It always is, always will be, dear.

5. yorkiesmurf

yorkiesmurf New Member

Yes it is quite normal for it to be thin. I am not sure exactly what you are saying when it hits the wall it is a bit uncomfotable. The few suggestion I can think of that is causing the discomfort and how to elivate it is that you need to move your bowels before having sex. Possible that you might be a bit constipated and that could also be the problem.

6. downloadking

downloadking Member

19 & already doing anal now thats what I love too see.. "Boyfriend" has to be happy!

7. JuicyB

JuicyB New Member

Discomfort and pain are often your friendly advisors to tell you watch out! Perhaps you are causing tissue damage! Maybe you should change postions or use lube! If it's not fun for you, make some changes.

8. Rose

Rose Resident Sexy Grandma