Am I insecure or something?

Discussion in 'Sex and Relationships' started by theaddiction, Sep 15, 2007.

1. theaddiction

theaddiction New Member

Hello all,

I'd like to get some advice from your perspectives. I'm 22 years old and I met a girl on the internet over 2 months ago, started e-dating and around late July we decided that I would come and stay with her to see how things go in person. Not sure if I thought this through enough but I decided to give it a try. Bear with me, I give alot of details about my issues.

I had already told her that I was a newbie to sex, not a virgin, but still like one. She said she didn't care about that, because she likes me (and finds me attractive). After driving 1400 miles to see her and dealing with my car breaking down halfway there, we had sex the first night, I was exhausted but my balls were in pain, I think cause they wanted to have sex so bad. We had alot of foreplay but when I started to have intercourse I came very quickly.