Addicted

Discussion in 'General Sex Discussion' started by tori, Jun 14, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tori

tori New Member

I am addicted to this man. Enveloped in everything about him. This is not a good situation because ( for reasons I am not comfy enough to share right now ) we cannot be together. The feeling is very much mutual. I am sure I am in love with him. If not with the feeling of being so loved, To say the least, loving and being loved in return is something I am not accustomed to. So I am not good at it. At all. Need help..lol

I am not even sure why I am posting this here, I guess because I can't share it anywhere else. The fact that the physical aspect of this event with him is beyond anything I have ever even dreamed of. He is amazing. Can have me soaked with just a few words :drool . I am telling you, it isnt even mortal sex..lol It's spiritual. I cant even put it into words. The 'mind fuck' he gives me ( lol for lack of a better term ) is the most incredible thing I have ever known and I am not an inexperienced woman. Not in the least.

I guess what I am trying to ask is, Is this possible, the whole soul mate thing, the way we fit like a hand in a velvet glove ? OMG Its as if he was made for me, I couldnt build a man to fit me so perfectly, both physically and emotionally.

The cruel Gods have dangled this angelic being on front of me for a year now, The saddest thing ever , we will never ever be able to be together. This is not fixable.

Wow Ryan, sorry if this isn't in the correct forum. I just spazed and had to post. Been reading the posts here for so long now , kinda feel like I know some of you, and just hoping for some light, if any of you have ever felt like this.

:ugh I should have put it in general relationships or something.. sorry

2. Puss_in_boots

Puss_in_boots Adminatrix
    Gold Member