A Teachers Choice

Discussion in 'Erotic Literature' started by ColbyTheMan, Jan 14, 2011.

1. ColbyTheMan

ColbyTheMan New Member

The new school year had just started, and I was already bored of it.
    I was a college professor, and there really wasn't much to get excited about. Until one day a young women walked in.... she was a nice looking regular height, maybe taller then some girls, and skinny girl. As a result I noticed her breasts weren't too big... she brought me a note that allowed her to transfer into my class. I accepted it after zoning out thinking about here a moment. I snapped out of it and watched her walk to a seat in the back, her ass made up for her lack of breasts, as it was much bigger and stuck out. I watched it sway back in forth, as I noticed a thong stick out over them slightly.

I went to walk up to the white board to write out some notes, but I noticed I had an erection! I didn't know what to do, so I just told students to read pages from their text books. I sat there starring at "Jordan" in the back all class, I couldn't get rid of my boner for long. I saw that she was walking up towards my desk and knew I had to hide it! She bent over my desk and began to ask me a question, I couldn't help but take interest in her top, I could stare right down the front of it and saw her boobs! They were much nicer then I had given them credit for. I snapped back after realizing she had stopped talking! I looked up to see her starring at me, I thought I was in for it, but she smiled at me.... she then unbuttoned the top button on her top... and wink at me. I didn't know what her intentions were, or what to think, until I saw her look down.. she could see my rock hard cock! And it seemed to make her happy.