A Single Red Rose

Discussion in 'Erotic Literature' started by misspsiphi, Jan 31, 2011.

1. misspsiphi

misspsiphi New Member

@font-face { font-family: "MS 明朝"; }@font-face { font-family: "MS 明朝"; }@font-face { font-family: "Cambria"; }p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal { margin: 0in 0in 0.0001pt; font-size: 12pt; font-family: Cambria; }.MsoChpDefault { font-family: Cambria; }div.WordSection1 { page: WordSection1; } Okay its my first time writing but I was sitting home alone so I thought I would try Hope you like :D